Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

DeviceTalks Tuesdays: Resmed’s Successful Marriage of Digital & Medtech

September 15, 2020 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm ADT

Resmed Event Flyer

Tuesday, September 15, 3 pm EDT (4pm ADT), Hosted by Mass Device

Under the leadership of CEO Mick Farrell, respiratory leader Resmed has been a leader of bringing digital technology and monitoring to the patient and the bedside. In this keynote conversation, Farrell will walk us through Resmed’s approach and share its vision for the future. Questions and answers will follow the discussion led by Host Tom Salemi.

 

DEVICETALKS TUESDAY SESSIONS
To complement our series of regional DeviceTalks meetings, we’ve created DeviceTalks Tuesdays, a scheduled, appointment-based opportunity to bring together the medtech leaders and visionaries that typically take the stage. DeviceTalks Tuesdays is available where ever you’re getting the job done.

 

Register

Details

Date:
September 15, 2020
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm ADT
Event Category:
https://bit.ly/2RcHNQW

Venue

Organizer