About the Board

Our Board is comprised of volunteers from industry, education, and supporting agencies. Digital Nova Scotia strives to maintain a diverse Board to reflect the diversity of the digital industry within Nova Scotia. Our Board Members have the opportunity to serve three-year terms but are voted in on an annual basis at the Annual General Meeting. Once elected, the Board selects the Chair, Vice-Chair, Treasurer, and Secretary.

Digital Nova Scotia

Board of Directors

Portrait of Jenn Priske
Portrait of Leigh Anne Dingwall
Portrait of Tony Leclerc
Portrait of Carrie Forbes
Portrait of Dawn Jutla
Portrait of David Fraser
Portrait of Ian MacLeod
Portrait of Emily Smits
Portrait of Glen Lavigne
Portrait of Andrew Rau-Chaplin
Portrait of Neville Ashleigh
Portrait of Mike MacPhail
Portrait of Andreas Robinson
Portrait of Alex Paul